Recent Changes

Wednesday, April 19

  1. page Play edited ANTONIO ANTONIO WAS HERE Hello Class: John Agagas is the best!!! ... I agree, Justin, …

    ANTONIO
    ANTONIO WAS HERE
    Hello Class:
    John Agagas is the best!!!
    ...
    I agree, Justin, it's pretty cool (Vanessa Jones here).
    TESTING OUT THIS REALLY COOL WIKI- Jakeia Ekwegh
    Hey guys, just trying out the wiki as requested. ~Miguel Cuevas
    Good Evening,
    A little late but getting familiar with the program
    (view changes)
    3:45 am
  2. page Roster edited Agagas, John jagagas2@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog Arana, Leonel, larana3@toromail.csudh.edu, My Bl…
    Agagas, John jagagas2@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Arana, Leonel, larana3@toromail.csudh.edu, My Blog
    Balderrama, Antonio abalderrama1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Butler, Ju-Taun, jbutler43@toromail.csudh.edu, My Blog
    Cacheo, Francesco, fcacheo2@toromail.csudh.edu,My blog
    Cuevas, Miguel mcuevas11@toromail.com My Blog
    Ekwegh, Jakeia jakeiaaekwegh@gmal.com My Blog
    Hathaway, Justin, jhathaway2@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    Jaltorossian, Victoria vjaltorossian1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Jimenez, German gjimenez75@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Johnson, Michael mjohnson384@toromail.csudh.edu My blog
    Jones, Vanessa, finvjone@gmail.com,my blog
    Moye, Scott, smoye1@toromail.csudh.edu My blog

    Press, Larry, lpress@csudh.edu, My blog
    Ramos, George, gramos59@toromail.csudh.edu,My blog
    Ruiz, Steven, sruiz86@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    Seneres, Tirzah, tseneres1@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    Quach, Hue, hueq74@gmail.comMy blog
    Yoern, Casey Cyoern@gmail.com My Blog

    (view changes)
    3:44 am

Monday, December 5

  1. page Topics covered to date, fall 2016 edited ... Introducing HTML HTML demonstration FTP demonstration Evolution of application developmen…
    ...
    Introducing HTML
    HTML demonstration
    FTP demonstration
    Evolution of application development
    Evolutiion of application deployment
    (view changes)
    5:35 pm
  2. 5:25 pm
  3. page Roster edited ... Hathaway, Justin, jhathaway2@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog Jaltorossian, Victoria vjaltorossian…
    ...
    Hathaway, Justin, jhathaway2@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    Jaltorossian, Victoria vjaltorossian1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Jimenez, German gjimenez75@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Johnson, Michael mjohnson384@toromail.csudh.edu My blog
    Jones, Vanessa, finvjone@gmail.com,my blog
    (view changes)
    1:42 pm

Monday, November 28

  1. page Roster edited ... Moye, Scott, smoye1@toromail.csudh.edu My blog Press, Larry, lpress@csudh.edu, My blog Ram…
    ...
    Moye, Scott, smoye1@toromail.csudh.edu My blog
    Press, Larry, lpress@csudh.edu, My blog
    Ramos, George, gramos59@toromail.csudh.edu,My blog
    Ruiz, Steven, sruiz86@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    Seneres, Tirzah, tseneres1@toromail.csudh.edu, My blog
    (view changes)
  2. page Topics covered to date, fall 2016 edited ... Embedded computers Self driving cars Image compression Image compression demonstration A…
    ...
    Embedded computers
    Self driving cars
    Image compression
    Image compression demonstration

    Audio recording
    Configure Audacity to export .mp3 files
    Audio processing demonstration
    Week 14
    Audio processing overview
    Image compression
    Image compression demonstration
    Compressing audio

    Encoding images
    Recording and encoding analog data
    Citizen journalism
    Rating and reputation on the InternetWeek 15
    Technology progress
    Exponential growth
    Introducing HTML
    HTML demonstration
    FTP demonstration
    Evolution of application development
    Evolutiion of application deployment
    Innovation timing

    (view changes)
    5:25 pm

Monday, November 21

  1. page Topics covered to date, fall 2016 edited ... What "they" know about you and how they use it Internet surveillance Embedded com…
    ...
    What "they" know about you and how they use it
    Internet surveillance
    Embedded computers
    Self driving cars

    Data + code => information
    Demonstration of transparency and layers
    ...
    Transparency
    Information flow inside a computer (Review)
    Week 13
    Embedded computers
    Self driving cars
    Image compression
    Image compression demonstration
    Audio recording
    Configure Audacity to export .mp3 files
    Audio processing demonstration
    Encoding images
    Citizen journalism
    Rating and reputation on the Internet

    (view changes)
    4:24 pm

Monday, November 14

  1. page Roster edited Balderrama, Antonio abalderrama1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog Agagas, John jagagas2@toromail.csudh…
    Balderrama, Antonio abalderrama1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Agagas, John jagagas2@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Arana, Leonel, larana3@toromail.csudh.edu, My Blog
    Balderrama, Antonio abalderrama1@toromail.csudh.edu My Blog
    Butler, Ju-Taun, jbutler43@toromail.csudh.edu, My Blog
    Cacheo, Francesco, fcacheo2@toromail.csudh.edu,My blog
    (view changes)

More